Standing Committee

SECAM President

Most Rev. Gabriel Mbilingi

Archbishop of Lubango, Angola

SECAM 1st Vice President

Most Rev. Mathieu Madega Lebouakehan

Bishop of Mouila, Gabon

SECAM 2nd Vice President

Rt. Rev. Sithembele Sipuka

Bishop of Mthatha, South Africa

SECAM Treasurer

Most Rev. Charles Gabriel Palmer-Buckle

Archbishop of Accra, Ghana

AMECEA Representative

Most. Rev. Thomas Msusa

Archbishop of Blantyre, Malawie

IMBISA Representative

Most Rev. Lucio Andrice Muandula

Bishop of Xai Xai, Mozambique

CERNA Representative

Most. Rev. John Macwilliam

Bishop of Laghouat-Ghardaia, Algeria

RECOWA Representative

Most. Rev. Alexis Touabli

Bishop of Agboville, Cote d’Ivoire

ACEAC Representative

Most. Rev. Smaragde Mbonyintege

Bishop of Kabgayi, Rwanda

CEPACS President

Most. Rev. Emmanuel Badejo

Bishop of Oyo, Nigeria

ACERAC Representatives

Most. Rev. Juan Nsue Edjang

Archbishop of Malabo, Equatorial Guinee

Subscribe to SECAM Newsletter
Church-Family of God in Africa, Celebrate your Jubilee! Proclaim Jesus Christ your Saviour.
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.