Regional Conferences of SECAM

Association of Episcopal Conferences of Central Africa (ACEAC)

  1. Conférence des Evêques catholiques du Burundi (C.E.C.A.B.)
  2. Conférence Episcopale du Rwanda (C.Ep.R.)
  3. Conférence Episcopale Nationale du Congo (CENCO)

Association of Episcopal Conferences of Central Africa Region (ACERAC)

  1. Conférence Episcopale Centrafricaine (C.E.C.A.)
  2. Conférence Episcopale du Congo
  3. Conférence Episcopale du Gabon
  4. Conférence Episcopale du Tchad
  5. Conférence Episcopale Nationale du Cameroun (C.E.N.C.)
  6. Conferencia Episcopal de Guinea Ecuatorial

Regional Episcopal Conferences of West Africa (RECOWA/CERAO)

  1. Catholic Bishops’ Conference of Liberia
  2. Catholic Bishops’ Conference of Nigeria
  3. Conférence des Evêques de Burkina Faso et du Niger
  4. Conférence des Evêques du Sénégal, de la Mauritanie, du Cap-Vert et de Guinée-Bissau
  5. Conférence Episcopale de la Côte d’Ivoire
  6. Conférence Episcopale de la Guinée
  7. Conférence Episcopale du Bénin
  8. Conférence Episcopale du Mali
  9. Conférence Episcopale du Togo
  10. Ghana Bishops’ Conference
  11. Inter-territorial Catholic Bishops’ Conference of the Gambia and Sierra Leone (ITCABIC)

Assembly of the Catholic Hierarchy of Egypt – (AHCE)

Regional Episcopal Conferences of North Africa (CERNA)

  1. Episcopal Conference of the Catholic Churches in Algeria, Libya, Morocco, Tunisia, and Western Sahara

Association of Member Episcopal Conferences of Eastern Africa (AMECEA)

  1. Episcopal conference of Ethiopia
  2. Episcopal conference of Eritrea
  3. Episcopal conference of Kenya
  4. Episcopal conference of Malawi
  5. Episcopal conference of Tanzania
  6. Episcopal conference of Zambia
  7. Episcopal conference of Sudan
  8. Episcopal conference of Uganda
  9. Episcopal conference of Somalia
  10. Episcopal conference of Djibouti – observer status

Inter-Regional Meeting of the Bishops of Southern Africa (IMBISA)

  1. Conferência Episcopal de Angola e São Tomé (C.E.A.S.T.)
  2. Conferência Episcopal de Moçambique (C.E.M.)
  3. Lesotho Catholic Bishops’ Conference
  4. Namibian Catholic Bishop’s Conference (N.C.B.C.)
  5. Southern African Catholic Bishops’ Conference (S.A.C.B.C.)
  6. Zimbabwe Catholic Bishops’ Conference (Z.C.B.C.)

Madagascar and Episcopal Conferences of Indian Ocean (CEDOI)

Subscribe to SECAM Newsletter
Church-Family of God in Africa, Celebrate your Jubilee! Proclaim Jesus Christ your Saviour.
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.